Leaving Arcadia Week

For those a must READ!

final-book-cover-leaving-arcadia

dilettante factory

Hello, darlings, it’s me, your favourite dilettante. I’ve been working hard, intent on finishing up what will likely be the last story from me for a while, as I’ve already mentioned.

I’m going to go away and start prepping Volume Two of the Memoirs for publication, but I’m leaving you with something special to tide you over until then.

A story about violence against women, which, considering today’s climate, is a story that needed to be told. It’s a story about hope, and the possibility of escaping our own prisons; the possibility of leaving Arcadia for good.

Starting Monday, I’m going to be posting the story a chapter at a time, one a day until the story is done.

For those of you who don’t want to wait, I’m publishing the novella as an e-book, which will be available for $0.99 on Amazon and as an e-pub for free from…

View original post 90 more words

Leave a Reply

